“I Need This!!!!”

“Alright folks.. Now what you are about to witness is and idea that I know most of you wished you came up with.. (because I know I wish I did).. A yo-yo companion for your Iphone… Dope Right?.. So now when you see me walking down the street with a yo-yo.. understand this.. that.. that yo-yo is the most ballin’est yo-yo you will see in a while.. and remember in an economy that is so unstable as this one.. elbow grease might be just the next thing you needed to keep those lights on.. ”

-Dap

 

Check Out The Video : Courtesy of KanyeUnviersity.com/blog

Iphone Yo-Yo

Leave a comment

Filed under Gizmos

Leave a Reply

