“Ill Bombin'”

“Whats good people… It’s been a crazy week for me… My major has required so much from me in the last few days… giving me no time for myself… So,I had to cop something .. you know even during a recession… i’m still human.. I had to make myself feel good… copped something for my stash.. and o yeah … I’m getting back in shape…So y’all better stay clear of the beast and I’m on(day 3) baby… hitting the track er’day.. like its clock work.. give me 8 sets of thirty perfect pushups like its easy ( while blasting “holiday styles”)

“Check out these guys, 10 mintues of straight downhill skating – beast”

– Dap

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

