Original Fake Fall/Winter ’08


 

Fuck a recession.. KAWS is making it hard for me to not dig into my pockets… It’s proven with this crack made jacket… The Genius never quits… This Jacket might hurt the kid… But with rent being so high and money becoming equivalent to toilet paper.. I can only wipe my ass with the flyest.. so my motto right now is that money only produces more money.. and when your looking like, smelling like, and feeling like money.. green paper no longer becomes an object.. Ya dig

-Dap

“Although I’m rambling off the top and a lot might disagree..one thing you can’t lie about .. is that the x’s on the velcro strap is just straight mean man.. straight meannn!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion Drops, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

