Pac Div x Dom Kennedy x Carter = High Five Thursdays

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“Well Well Well… Today turned out to be one of the fustrating days of organized confusion.. Today marked the first day of homecoming at the Zoo.. with the crowning of the Homecoming King and Queen.. I’m not saying I am a rebel towards my university.. but this old tradition sometimes stinks… if you ask me.. If it wasn’t mandatory that I attended, I wouldve been down the street eating 2 slices of pizza and drinking some yingling.. sparking it up with the pretty bartender… besides that … good music always gets me back to my self… Shout outs to the West Coast movement.. and Carter keeping Houston alive … “

– Dap

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

