Kanye x Big Boy’s Show

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

(watching video) Okay now I get it… I still think the old Kanye Voice would’ve had the same effect.. But when you explain it like that.. I can understand.. But is it just me or does that sound like pure bull shit…I’m  talking bout the funny voice thing that T-pain has captivated the whole rap game with… But if this is only a one-time deal.. I can get over that time period of depression he is facing with the passing over his mom ( a very dark album )… I hope there is light at the end of this tunnel.. 

-Dap

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

