Ace Hood x Juelz x Fab x Kiss

 

Before posting this… I was skeptical on listening to the freestyle being that I personally gave up on BET as a whole… But as a fan of hip-hop and freestylin’ (which know one does officially anymore) …I listened to the freestyle on my itunes.. that I downloaded straight from the dopeboyz.. With DJ Premier spinnin’ a rarity.. It’s crazy as to how everyone who took part in this year’s BET Cipher went in harder than ever.. I guess they figured with the uprise of they lyrics presented from the underground.. the bar has been lifted… Ace Hood suprised me the way he went in.. and of course Juelz swagg splashed a lil.. while Fab kept it real smooth … I’m beginning to respect Fab’s style again.. real slick rick like … and of course Kiss personally dismantled the track.. By Far the best Cipher to date from top to bottom… 

I still can’t forget how Lupe x Styles and Papoose ripped it in  ’06.. 

-Dap

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

