808’s and Heartbreak Commercial

 

From the beginning I have been posting updates and randoms around this album.. For some reason I just like the whole artwork and theme behind the album.. as for the music.. I mean it’s nothing that I can say I am over the top impressed with (well not yet).. the beat is the same.. the auto tone is killing every nerve in my body.. But what can you say when the whole world will be one day controlled by robots.. yup.. we are just playing a part in their master plan.. starting with the auto tone.. (think about it ) or am I losing you.. (monstrous laugh)… just kiddin’ 

Check out this very artsy and very basic commercial from Kanye

– Dap

P.S.

If every blog has this commercial.. It means something 2xPlatinum in a Day 

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

