Award Tour x Private Rebellion Collection

fws

Whew.. I was faced with one of those weekends again.. you know.. the one that contains more work than play.. yeah man.. It’s that time of year again.. you know..  the time where finals are kicking you in the face … and your sole objective is to incorporate that bad party habit.. the one that you tried to kick months back.. but never got the courage to put aside for more important purposes.. yea.. It was one of those weekends.. So this weekend… homework was pushed aside untill the last minute.. (sunday)… where I pulled an all nighter… But.. Aside from my usual… I stumbled across a brand that is obviously influenced by the pursuit of higher learning and the Tribe… yeah man.. It’s Award Tour… BABY.. with “Muhammad my Man”… a phenomenal brand ran by a crew of youngsters from the PHILY (all capitals)..  so If you haven’t heard of them.. then get to know them.. because… Award Tour captures that chilled Cambridge Swagg (Dap!) … officially founded in 2007.. the Tour can take on the title of Stussy or Neighborhood… in my opinion.. plus..  I am fully drawn to this company.. So.. Don’t be surprised if I post this brand a million times through out the year.. because just like… they are family based.. we at Ties and Crowbars.. have fully invited the Tour in our living room.. check out the ’08 collection.. entitled “The Private Rebellion Collection”

 

-Dap the “Avant-Garde”


P.S.

Why didn’t I come up with this idea (Award Tour).. I know I know.. hate is such a strong word

Filthy I remember you told me about these dues a while back too… 

fwa

fwb1

fwc

fwd

 

fwe2

fwg2

fwh2

fwi1

fwj1

fwk

fwl1

fwm

fwp

fwq

fwr

bs2

fwt

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion Drops

One response to “Award Tour x Private Rebellion Collection

  1. filthy rich

    Man. I am blown away.
    Throughly impressed with the art direction.
    Impressed with the designs and the hard work.

    This is one brand to watch for! I hope they do well.

Leave a Reply

