Elegant Boredom

img_0080

 

As I said before… I will be posting some of my work .. to show my gradual progress in my field of study.. this one in particular.. was for MYNC.com.. I featured a couple of my boys from around the way.. Elegant Boredom is what they go by.. and they are both a young and innovative group .. trying to make a name for themselves.. they also have a blog that you can check out.. that keeps you posted on what they are doing.. and the 24 hour junk they come across… These guys are hungry.. and I respect that so I took it up on myself to feature them in last week’s article..

Excuse: I was supposed to have it in.. to be featured on MYNBC.com weekly feature two weeks ago.. but I missed it by a day..

Solution: Its alright though.. because the more people that view the video.. will get me that second chance.. 

– DAP 

 

LINK TO VIEW ARTICLE

 

P.S

I captured some pics of the crew a while back.. 

 

Check Out “A Walk With Elegant Boredom Pic’s”  after the jump

 

img_0046

 

img_00172

 

 

img_00241

 

img_0041

 

img_0045

 

img_0071img_00591

 


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

