Burkman Bros.

 

The Gap Offsprings… show their talent in fashion.. by having an overseas inspiration to separate them from their competition… The Burkman Bros.. caught me instantly when i saw a picture of their lightweight shorts… and their linen oxfords… The canadian duo will be collaborating with the Co-op this spring.. I will invest in a pair of those shorts.. I dunno about the oxfords.. I am more of a polo.. oxford man.. 

– Dap

 

P.S.

I told myself that I wouldn’t stay up this late… okay this is my last post for the night

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

