Keri Hilson – Knock You Down ft. Kanye & Ne-Yo

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

The  Critique:

Keri Hilson plays the player in the video.. Kanye steals the light with the an ill verse… and of course Ne-Yo … does his thing on the chords… I like the repetitive play on the phrase  “knocking down” through out the video.. the different shots .. the faces.. the kicks.. I dunno .. I guess I’m just to much into the art rather than it being another video…

– Dap

 

P.S.

 Keri Hilson’s bed positions could’ve been a still shot through out the whole video .. I’m just saying

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Keri Hilson – Knock You Down ft. Kanye & Ne-Yo

  1. byRon

    Damn, Kerri…..Damn, I didn’t know it was like that. I need her to put out a slow song so that I can see her in that bed longer.

Leave a Reply

