NABJ x Pics x NC A&T x Day 1

img_1035

I don’t know if any one noticed … I  have been dropping the acronym NABJ (National Association of Black Journalists) for the past few days now… it might be annoying to some.. but It has become almost like a lifestyle for me now.. to incorporate this club to my scroll of connects… and I was also able to capture my experience in a photo journal.. and since I have sometime to spare … well I really don’t .. but I am suffering from lack of information on this one article that I’ve been stumped on for 2 weeks now.. and since these pics .. take a while to load… I will be a new day every day… not like you guys care .. but if you do … (which I hope you do)… check it out.. 

– Dap

 

Pics after the Jump

OPENING DAY

img_10491

img_1054

img_1060

img_1064

img_1093

img_1097

img_1099

img_1110

img_11231

img_1144

img_1148

img_1152

img_1150

img_1154

img_1156

img_1161

img_1162

 

DAY 2 ( Next Post)

img_1184

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “NABJ x Pics x NC A&T x Day 1

  1. Filthy

    just from the looks of them. you are the only one ready for primetime.

    8pm – 10pm.

Leave a Reply

