Denim Wars

andewhall-045

The good folks at Men Style (GQ’s Website)… took it upon themselves . .. to display in an innovative way.. which pair of denims are in fact the most popular crowd pleaser… each pair was judged on quality, breakage, and  fit… The A.P.C. New Standard’s took home the gold medal … (I Agree)… while all the other brands didn’t really stand a chance… the only close competition came from the standing giant  (Levi’s 501).. But even if the ballots were a little off in my opinion… In my opinion A.P.C. Standard’s hands are one of the best jeans to break into… In fact.. I am still working on my first pair.. My only complaint… is .. why in the world are the RRL’s slimmies in  fifth place.…  let’s be serious people.. I could name a couple of other companies who would have been right for placed fifth… (The Jeans Shop for starters)

Check out the Polls.. 

– Dap

 

P.S.

I Bleed denim.. I would by Jeans over sneakers any day

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

