Future Reporters

img_1342

Okay, Okay, I know I’ma bit late with this post.. and received some wreck from everyone who wanted their picture tagged… and some how didn’t… well .. because I just don’t do the tagging thing.. and.. because I wanted to leave the last day for a day like this.. (a sprained ankle… I might be at the computer all day today)… The last day at NABJ would always be a memorable one.. we saw the fruits of our labor… gained connects with professionals.. and made possible life long friends… I might be sounding a bit cheesy or redundant .. but when you are around a group of people who want to make it in life as bad as you .. especially of your own ethnicity.. you have to take one step back.. and reminisce on the golden moments.. like these..  because it isn’t often that a group of young adults... take life as serious as we have… so without further a due.. I wish everyone the best of luck… in their future endeavors… 

– Dap

 

P.S.

That Keri Hilson album… can really pull a chord.. I need her in my life

 

Pics after the Jump

img_1305

img_1306

img_1308

img_1312

img_1315

img_1320

img_13221

img_13361

img_1339

img_1343

img_13461

img_1324

Vodpod videos no longer available.

img_1354

img_13581

img_1367

img_1369

img_1386

img_1389

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Future Reporters

  1. Filthy

    sprained ankle?

  2. daprugby67

    Yeah man I sprained my ankle playing ball.. another one of those days..

Leave a Reply

