Blu x Exile x M1 Platoon x Kooley High x Pour House

img_1622

X

img_1645

Well if you weren’t there …. then you missed out on one of the best performances of the year (so far).. Not to toot my own horn for actually getting an interview with both Blu & Exile… I was able to sit back with the two and ask them some personal questions for the blog... Both Blu & Exile were laid back .. Especially Blu.. who found a way to sarcastically throw his humor in any which way he could.. As for the performances.. I must say .. Kooley High in fact stole the show.. They incorporated every thing from .. beat boxing.. poetry .. to just raw emceeing.. plus they had the whole NC State University to back them… other than that.. I had a good time.. Alot of fine women were present.. although I didn’t get any numbers..I had a good site see… I made sure to remain focused.. and that mean… my prime focuse was getting..  those interviews and connects… So Yeah.. Oh well..  I didn’t drink..But Heck.. at the end of the day .. it worked out in my favor.. hopefully next time I will be able to do both.. 

– Dap

 

P.S.

for those who weren’t in attendance.. There are some pics.. after the jump

You be the judge:

Kooley Is High

M1 Platoon

Blu

 

img_1592
img_1557

img_16041img_15961

img_1603

img_16292

img_1652

img_16381

img_16571

img_16631

img_1667

img_1664

img_15781

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

