Beyond the Hype

Let me tell you guys something.. I am a fan of sneakers.. But when something can be obtained by every one it loses its exclusivity.. it loses that individuality.. The Air Yeezy’s are something I wouldn’t mind having on my feet…. In fact I want the black release that is due to hit stores soon.. But when you see everybody who is an anybody .. cherish a sneaker.. then you look at it as for what it really is.. a sneaker.. that’s when I lost interest for the very thing … I loved.. 

Dap

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

