One Day

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

After witnessing Kooley High in person at The Pour House.. I was quickly a believer.. in the good music that they produce.. Their latest mixtape Kooley is High .. is bananas.. especially the self entitled song Kooley Is High…. I love how Rapsody gets on the beat and kills it.. not only that .. she is quite the looker if i must say.. In most cases I would listen to a mixtape for an extended period and then take a break.. But Kooley High will remain in my Ipod x Playist all summer and hopefully even during the fall.. It gives that feel of being young again… the beats constructed by Sinopsis.. are magical.. so is the video Production by BeCauseus.. (Be Cautious).. .. makes the visual in this video… the finishing thread for their color filled quilt.. expect me to post alot of their music.. from know until infinity.. Hats OFF!!!! to the whole Kooley Gang!!!!

– Dap

This video reminds me of a rap hoop dreams.. It also saddens me because I lost that innocence that they have

– Phonte

Kooley is High (AGAINN!!!!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

