The Last Issue

20090407-tahiry1

I stand corrected… Christina Millian wont be the last dime piece to grace the cover of the mag.. according to a post set up by the dopeboyz Tahiry (Joe Buddens Girl).. will be doing the honors.. of ending one of the most prolific mens magazines of all time.. I thought it would’ve been the lovely Angel Lola.. But I guess .. I can rock with Tahiry.. She’s one fine piece of lady.. and deserves to be adored by the desperate men locked up in the pen.. who will have every last page of the final king mag.. wrinkled and smeared..with very intent .. King had with their first issue.. Hats off.. and happy viewing… 

– Dap

 

P.S. 

If I was Joey .. I  would wife that ASAP  .. Cuz as soon as I get in the Game.. its on like donkey kong (Tahiry)


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

