Aviators

persolratti_crop

… if done right .. can land you as the most stylish person in Harlem ( Remember Calvin.. Paid in Full).. I don’t know about you .. but a nice pear of specs that rest nicely on the face .. goes a long way… and if you don’t believe me.. I rest assured that my boys from Silver Lining.. understand exactly where I’m coming from.. so if you’re in the Soho area .. by any chance.. stop by and pay .. the tattooed opticians a visit… I guarantee that you will find what your looking for.. especially.. with over 6,000 antique frames and 500 one of a kind pieces  to choose from.. 

– Dap

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

