Day Shots

IMG_2747

X

IMG_2748

X  

IMG_2752

X

IMG_2753  

This past weekend… I made it my duty to not let the tricky weather get me down.. for those who can relate.. it was one of those days … where the weatherman claimed.. rainy but… turned out sunny.. (partially).. since it was a day that I spent with the fellas.. we took a trip by Bkc (new shipments)…. and ravaged through soho (the Y-3 x Negril).. in celebration of my graduation… It was one of those memorable nights.. especially since Filthy went for the Gusto.. by .. bagging a group of 12 fine women…I tilt my hat to that one…

– Dap

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Day Shots

  1. Filthy

    those pics came out nicer than nice.

Leave a Reply

