A Hot Day x Soho

IMG_2805

X

IMG_2804

X

IMG_2803

X

IMG_2807

X

IMG_2818

Since summer looks like she is here to stay.. I am not giving in to the A.C.. nor Cable.. well.. Cable.. only to watch the playoffs and the news… I rarely stay in the house.. only to blog.. or .. eat.. but even so.. I hate staying in the house.. especially when a weeks Metro Card is $25… so.. I met up with Jay Sentine .. took my back pack (camera x laptop).. and headed down to Fat Beats .. to drop off this Demo Tape (Jay’s).. and purchase the all time classic Welcome 2 DetroitDilla LP.. also.. I stopped over by Magnolias.. to cop a cup of Banana Pudding (the best ..hands down).. another classic day… 

– Dap

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

