Stalley

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Two minutes later.. or in reality a week earlier .. I bumped into Stalley .. at the Alife store.. This is after hearing a couple songs from his latest mixtape entitled  .. Mad Stalley.. which consists of him.. rapping over classic beats from Madlib.. (if you guys dont know who madlib is.. it’s okay just shoot yourself in the foot)… now..  as for Stalley the .. guy can rap.. and I’m not just saying this.. so .. If you don’t believe .. check out Stalley Goin’ Ape (Crazy Cover Artwork)….. IllROOTS, Nahright, and 2dopeboyz .. all agree.. so when I bumped into him in the Sports Branch (A.R.C.).. I quickly asked for a quick 16.. you know me.. Not long after interviewing Dice.. and taking a couple shots of Vodka .. I tape recorded.. and..began asking a couple of questions…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment